Belvac a Dover company > Corporate Directory

CORPORATE DIRECTORY

Address
237 Graves Mill Road, Lynchburg, VA 24502-4203 – U.S.A.
Phone: (434)239-0358 – (800)423-5822
E-mail: info@belvac.com

Hotel Information
www.lynchburgvirginia.org/places-to-stay/

Local Information
www.lynchburgva.gov

Sales Contacts

Eric Hodge
Director of Global Aftermarket Sales
E-Mail: erich@belvac.com
1-434-832-6388

Debbie Mitchell
Parts Sales Specialist
Email: debbiem@belvac.com
1-434-832-6385

Mibang Lee
Equipment Proposal Specialist
Email: mibangl@belvac.com
1-434-832-7352

Chico Noll
Technical Sales Coordinator
Email: chicon@belvac.com
1-434-832-6308

Robert Vaughan
Manager Inside Sales, Spares & Kits
Email: robertv@belvac.com
1-434-832-6387

Bill Synyard
Technical Account Coordinator
Email: bills@belvac.com
Office: 1-478-295-2993
Cell: 1-434-258-5738

Service Contacts

Dennis Willis
Manager – Global Technical Service
Email: dennisw@belvac.com
1-434-832-7312

Steve Boyle
Technical Field Service Coordinator
Email: sboyle@belvac.com
Cell: 1-434-258-4964

Adam Hutchison
Technical Service Kits Projects Manager
Email: adamh@belvac.com
Office: 1-434-832-6377
Cell: 1-434-329-8218

Thank you for your interest in Belvac ... We Are Available For You

Contact Us