Belvac a Dover company > Europe Directory

EUROPE DIRECTORY

Tylova 1/57
Hall 2.3.1., Sector II
301 00 Plzen
Czech Republic

Wenn Sie jemanden in deutsch sprechen wollten, dann nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit Herrn Pavel Hlavka unter der Rufnummer +420 378 011 323 oder per email pavelh@belvac.com.

Key Contacts

Belvac Europe
Tylova 1/57
Hall 2.3.1., Sector II
301 00 Plzen
Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 378 011 322
Fax: +420 378 011 325
Email: sales-europe@belvac.com

Belvac Decorating Systems
Eindsestraat 129, Dongen
5105 NA, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 13 579 2600
Fax: +31 13 579 9200

Evzen Martinek
Technical and Operation Support Manager
E-Mail: evzenm@belvac.com
Cell: +420 731 612 104

Marc Monteil
Business Operations Director, EMEIA
E-Mail: mmonteil@belvac.com
Cell: +420 731 612 105

Olga Simanova
Inside Sales and Marketing Accounts
E-Mail: olgar@belvac.com
Cell: +420 731 612 102

Jaroslava Smrhova
Junior Accountant
E-Mail: jaroslavas@belvac.com

Jana Novackova
Senior Accountant
E-Mail: janan@belvac.com
Cell: +420 731 612 106

Pavel Hlavka
Logistic Manager
E-Mail: pavelh@belvac.com
Cell: +420 731 612 100

Hana Valtrova
Sales Administrator
E-Mail: hanav@belvac.com

Jan Lolek
Technical Field Service Coordinator
E-Mail: janl@belvac.com
Cell: +420 736 612 924

Thank you for your interest in Belvac ... We Are Available For You

Contact Us